Executive Committe

Flag Officers

Position Name Contact details  

Commodore Ian Kift Telephone Icon 01792 418837  
Telephone Icon 07971437601
Email Icon office@sysac.org.uk

Vice Commodore Peter Davies Telephone Icon 01792 699634  
Telephone Icon 07429420233
    Email Icon office@sysac.org.uk

Rear Commodore Malcolm Rees Telephone Icon    
Telephone Icon 07944404769
Email Icon malcolm.rees@sysac.org.uk

Hon Secretary Vincent Prince Telephone Icon 01792 402 789  
    Email Icon Vince.Prince@sysac.org.uk  

Treasurer Andy Nicholls Telephone Icon 07764 856 637  
    Email Icon Andy.Nicholls@sysac.org.uk  

Membership Secretary Alan Davies Email Icon office@sysac.org.uk  
Telephone Icon  

       

Executive Committee Members

Berthing Peter Davies Telephone Icon 01792 519 336  
Telephone Icon 07429420233
    Email Icon Peter.Davies@sysac.org.uk

Berthing Tom Bona Telephone Icon 07791 700770  
Email Icon Tom.Bona@sysac.org.uk

Diving Paul Nusinov Telephone Icon 07795 546672    
    Email Icon Paul.Nusinov@sysac.org.uk

Diving John Bramer Telephone Icon 07720072098  
    Email Icon John.Bramer@sysac.org.uk

House Gareth Wells Telephone Icon    
    Email Icon gareth.wells@sysac.org.uk  

House   Telephone Icon    
    Email Icon    

Minutes Secretary Dave Bancroft    Email Icon Dave.Bancroft@sysac.org.uk  

Bar & Galley

 

Bar & Galley Manager Jan Taylor  Email Icon Jan.Taylor@sysac.org.uk
    Telephone Icon 01792 469096